Slow Horses

  • Greg Kelly – lead vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonies
  • Sarah Hill -violin and vocal harmony
  • Andrew Snow – double and electric bass
  • Jamie Gullickson – percussion and drums
  • Hollis Morgan – dobro, banjo, electric guitar

Produced, recorded and mixed by Greg Kelly and Hollis Morgan at Constant Sound Studio. Mastered by Hollis Morgan. Graphic design by Kate Morgan.

Buy, Listen, Submit a Review on CDBaby…